Ministers, 17th Legislative Assembly (2 November 2011 – 20 December 2015

Premier

Robert R. McLeod, from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Deputy Premier

Jackson Lafferty, from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Aboriginal Affairs and Intergovernmental Relations

Robert R. McLeod, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Disabilities

Tom Beaulieu, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 Glen Abernethy, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Education, Culture and Employment

Jackson Lafferty, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Environment and Natural Resources

Michael Miltenberger, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Executive

Robert R. McLeod, from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Finance

Michael Miltenberger, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Health and Social Services

Tom Beaulieu, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 Glen Abernethy, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Human Resources

Glen Abernethy, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 Tom Beaulieu, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Industry, Tourism and Investment

David Ramsay, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Justice

Glen Abernethy, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 David Ramsay, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

28 October 2016 Page **1** of **2**

Ministers, 17th Legislative Assembly (2 November 2011 – 20 December 2015

Lands

Robert C. McLeod, Minister from 1 April 2014 to 20 December 2015

Municipal and Community Affairs

Robert C. McLeod, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Northwest Territories Housing Corporation

Robert C. McLeod, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Northwest Territories Power Corporation

Michael Miltenberger, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Public Utilities Board

Glen Abernethy, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 David Ramsay, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Public Works and Services

Jackson Lafferty, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 25 April 2012 Glen Abernethy, Minister from 25 April 2012 to 31 October 2013 Tom Beaulieu, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Seniors

Tom Beaulieu, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 Glen Abernethy, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Status of Women

Robert R. McLeod, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Transportation

David Ramsay, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 31 October 2013 Tom Beaulieu, Minister from 31 October 2013 to 20 December 2015

Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission

Jackson Lafferty, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

Youth

Robert C. McLeod, Minister from 2 November 2011 to 20 December 2015

28 October 2016 Page **2** of **2**